Contact Secretariat

       Lay Directors

Kathy Otermat

   kotermat04@gmail.com

 

John Lyons

   lyons5876@gmail.com

 

      Spiritual Advisors

Fr. Ed (Skip) Littelmann

   ejl@littelmann.com

 

Fr. Jim Brown

   Frjeb68@gmail.com

 

Sr. Edna Michel

   emichel@tiffinfranciscans.org

       Hispanic Representatives

Annabell Swint     Annabell_swint@hotmail.com

 

       Assistant Lay Director

Open Position

             

       Rector School of Leaders

John and Karen Bonen 

   Kjpb555@gmail.com
 

       Communications

Nancy Cook 

   Nancy750@bex.net

.

       Palanca

Jan Stainbrook 

   janicestainbrook@yahoo.com

       Treasurer

Chris Powers  

   retiredwino@att.net

 

 

 

      Pre-Cursillo (Candidate apps)

Mary Ann Hohman  

  Mahohman59@gmail.com

      Cursillo  

Mike and Kathy Huffman

   mrhottsmom@outdrs.net

      Post Cursillo  Team

John and Karen Reinhart

   Kittyrg1967@aol.com

 

John and Luann Welch

   John4toledo@yahoo.com  

   Luannewelch@yahoo.com

             

      Facilities Co-Chair

Mike and Theresa Cherry

 

 

 

      Other Leadership

 

 

School of Leaders (team)-

Joan and Bruce Alge

Carol and George Miller

Sharon DeCant

 

 

Prayer Vine

Jane Distel

 

Historian

Barb Grycza      

ABOUT US >

CURSILLO!  Pronounced (kur-see-yo) is a Spanish word for "short course" (in Christianity).

The weekend begins on a Thursday evening and ends on Sunday. During these three days those attending live and work together, listening to talks given by clergy, sisters, brothers, and people like yourself who make faith come alive in fresh ways. We also pray, attend mass, and share the Eucharist.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Please be advised the old website toledocursillo.org is no longer affiliated with the Cursillo Movement of the Diocese of Toledo.

CONTACT >

Email: cursillo419@gmail.com 

Links to Watch
Links

© 2023 by Make A Change.
Proudly created with Wix.com